Jump to the main content                    

$10 Flat Rate Shipping On all orders*

Secure Checkout

20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #3/5
Purchase 20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #3/5

20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #3/5

SKU: 20-GA-3-118-35
★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5/5 Stars. (48 Reviews)

1-1/8 oz. payload, travels at 1350 fps, lead-free and non-toxic 

  • Obsessively engineered for optimal pattern density and uniformity 
  • Custom hull and hot primer for optimal cold weather performance 
  • Legendary BOSS Moneybag included with bulk packed cases


$33.00

Quantity:

Shipping Ammunition:

Please note that ammo cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, NYC and Washington, DC.

 






Related Products


Gauge: 20 GA
Length: 3"
Payload: 1-1/8 oz
Shot size: #3/5
Velocity: 1350 fps

Reviews

★★★★★ ★★★★★
5/5 Stars out of 48 Reviews
5
48
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Verified Buyer
Droppin teal
Gregory (Arizona) | January 2nd, 2023
Had a killer shot on a teal about 40 yards are so, improved cylinder choke. Very happy to see that duck drop like a brick. Will be using the #7s for gambels and mearns quail. Thanks boss
Verified Buyer
Bossmen
Travis Waldhauser (Worden Montana) | December 27th, 2022
Hey guys this is my fourth year of shooting boss 3” 20 gage 3/5’s out of my M2 Benelli . I shoot a lot of big geese up here in the Yellowstone Valley and Long the Big Horn river. All the guys I hunt with shoot 3” #2’s or 3.5” #2 or BB’s steel and I kill ‘em with my little 20 gage and they have a hard time believing what their own eyes are seeing when those big ass suckers fold up like a lawn chair. Thanks for making such a wonderful product keep up the good work Thanks
Verified Buyer
Great BANG for your buck
Alex (MI) | December 21st, 2022
These things are way better than shooting steel. Hits harder and helps you drop more ducks. I used them one day in my 20 gauge after a friend recommended them and I will always shoot Boss in my duck gun
Verified Buyer
Crane Crusher
Steve Spragg (Granbury, TX) | December 12th, 2022
I have recently transitioned to a 20 gauge gun for waterfowl hunting using steel shot for ducks. I decided to buy some Boss #3/5s for a recent Sandhill Crane hunt. The first crane of the day tried to skirt the spread at 50 yards. The guide called the shot so i jumped up to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to see the bird fold up and fall to the ground - obviously dead - earning a “nice shot” from the guide. I was so impressed with Boss performance that I sold all of the rest of my steel shot and have now converted entirely to Boss shells for all of my waterfowl hunting.
Verified Buyer
20 ga 3/5
matthew witherow (PA) | December 8th, 2022
Impressive shells. Killing ducks stone dead at distances I would have never thought possible with a 20 ga
Verified Buyer
No More Cripples
Mike (California) | December 6th, 2022
I just received these for my Franchi Elite 20 gauge & hunted with them 2 days later. The first 3 pack of Mallards that came in were stone dead. Amazing knock down power. This stuff makes them fold up hard, like flying into a brick wall. Best 20 gauge ammo I have ever shot.
Verified Buyer
Deadly
Mark Elliot Taylor (CA) | December 1st, 2022
I am a 20g guy and the 3/5 loads and a full choke, there are not many cripples to chase. There is NO reason the shoot a 12 any longer. Geese & Ducks!
Verified Buyer
EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!!
Harold (Virginia) | November 20th, 2022
Purchased a case of these before the season for my Benelli SBE3 20 gauge. These shells pattern amazing through the Carlson cremator long range and thump hard. Have crushed big ducks and woodies. The way the big ducks fold up I wouldn’t hesitate to shoot geese. Barely even kick on the water. My buddy was so impressed he ordered some for his M2. Nice to not have to carry the 12ga in the swamp anymore.
Verified Buyer
3/5 for ducks
Darren (New Jersey) | November 17th, 2022
Best ammo hands down, and I have tried them all! Less cripples, better patterns, longer distance if needed. Had zero failure and used them for both ducks and geese! Thanks Boss!
Verified Buyer
20ga 3" 3/5
Mark (Wyoming) | November 16th, 2022
The 3/5 is the only shell you need. Hits like a freight train
Write Review:
20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #3/5
  • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
  • All fields are required except "where you're from".
  • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

Thank you for your review!

Enter only the red text:  3Ry2332359Arq!