Jump to the main content                    

Secure Checkout

12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3

Thumbnail Filmstrip of 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3 Images

    Purchase 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3

    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3

    SKU: 12-GA-3-112-3
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5/5 Stars. (40 Reviews)

    1-1/2 oz. payload, travels at 1350 fps, lead-free and non-toxic 

    • Obsessively engineered for optimal pattern density and uniformity 
    • Custom hull and hot primer for optimal cold weather performance 
    • Legendary BOSS Moneybag and 2 flat boxes included with bulk packed cases 


    $37.00

    Quantity:

    Shipping Ammunition:

    Please note that ammo cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, NYC and Washington, DC.

     




    Gauge: 12 GA
    Length: 3"
    Payload: 1-1/2 oz
    Shot size: #3
    Velocity: 1350 fps

    Reviews

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5/5 Stars out of 40 Reviews
    5
    40
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Verified Buyer
    Duck Hunting loads
    Tad Craig (ShelbyvilleTN) | January 31st, 2022
    Fast shipping, able to actually get the shells and shoot great..
    Boss is the boss
    John Bissell (Michigan) | January 26th, 2022
    I've been shooting Boss for 2 years now. Did a ton of research prior to switching to Boss, I have not been disappointed. 50 yard shots on ducks or geese are very real...I've done it. I will not shoot anything else. 20 guage will be next switch for me....thank you Boss for the great service and products!
    Verified Buyer
    3” #3
    Gary Hadarits (Georgia) | January 25th, 2022
    This was my 3rd case of 3” #3s and again I wasn’t disappointed.
    Verified Buyer
    Great shells
    Rusty Blanchard (IL) | January 25th, 2022
    Worth the money! Patterns great and deadly on duck's and geese.
    Verified Buyer
    Devastating for ducks and geese
    Ron Stephensen (Forked River, NJ) | January 23rd, 2022
    I recently purchased Boss 3” #3s and they did not disappoint. Completely devastated a goose on a 30 yards passing shot, no follow up needed. And hammered down on puddle ducks out to 45 yards no problem. 10/10 would recommend.
    Verified Buyer
    Great Experience
    Rich Merchant (North Carolina) | January 21st, 2022
    First time buying and couldn’t be more satisfied! Killed birds first time using. The quality is excellent & the process to order and receive was seemless!
    Verified Buyer
    Hammers
    Isaiah (Pennsylvania) | January 20th, 2022
    Folds geese like no other. Had a long shot probably 50-60 yards and made the honker do a back flip. Best shells I’ve shot
    Verified Buyer
    Best shot shells on the market
    Mary Sutherland (MT) | January 12th, 2022
    These shells are top notch quality. Bismuth is denser, travels further and faster, and is dealer than steel got a comparable price. The quality of Boss bismuth is unmatched on the market.
    Verified Buyer
    3" 3's Bone crushers
    Brian Marler (Illinois) | January 11th, 2022
    Very impressed with the Boss 3" #3"s haven't had a chance to shoot any geese yet but they do a number on ducks! Great shells and great coustomer The Boss 3" number 3's are well worth the money ! It's almost like the good old days of shooting lead. Can't wait to get some Boss Tom loads to use this spring. THANKS !!!
    Verified Buyer
    3” 1-1/2oz. Number 3’s
    Nick (Illinois) | January 6th, 2022
    Used number 3’s on geese yesterday with a improved modified choke. They definitely will stone ‘em !!!
    Write Review:
    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1331365Arq!