Jump to the main content                    

Secure Checkout

12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2

Thumbnail Filmstrip of 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2 Images

    Purchase 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2

    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2

    SKU: 12-GA-3-112-2
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5/5 Stars. (40 Reviews)

    Pancaking field bullies nationwide, it’s 3” of mega-substantial BOSS #2. 

    • Heavy duty 1-1/2 oz. payload, 1350 fps, 150 pellets per shell 
    • Custom hull and hot primer for optimal cold weather performance 
    • Legendary BOSS Moneybag and 2 flat boxes included with bulk packed cases


    $37.00

    Quantity:

    Shipping Ammunition:

    Please note that ammo cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, NYC and Washington, DC.

     




    Gauge: 12 GA
    Length: 3"
    Payload: 1-1/2 oz
    Shot size: #2
    Velocity: 1350 fps

    Reviews

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5/5 Stars out of 40 Reviews
    5
    40
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Verified Buyer
    Devastating
    MARK LASSIG (IL) | January 31st, 2022
    Like all the BOSS shells I have purchased, they just crush the birds. Nice side affect is the barrel is left pretty clean, not a lot of mess from these shells
    Verified Buyer
    Boss Shells are the Boss!
    Mike McJilton (Virginia Eastern Shore) | January 28th, 2022
    This morning I folded a late season honker at 55 to 60 yards with my Belgium Browning Auto 5! Patterns beautifully and consistently performs! Awesome to put my favorite shotgun back into service!
    Verified Buyer
    BOSS = HOWITZER!!
    WATERFELLERS - Luke Warrell (KS) | January 28th, 2022
    Us WATERFELLERS of KS can't say enough good things about our BOSS: 2-3/4" & 3", #3's/#5's Mix & #2 loads. They DROP Dux n Honkerz like BAD HABITS! No cripples @ MID+ to LONG distances! No doubt due to the great design & manufacturing of BOSS, holding tighter patterns and no more chasing them 1/2 way across the county. I've bought 2 cases so far and I recommend them to EVERYONE I talk too, or come across! God Bless BOSS and all our fellow waterfowlers & hunters out there. Keep UNLEASHING the BOSS upon your FLYIN FOES, they won't be alive to COMPLAIN!
    Verified Buyer
    2nd case this season
    Kerisue Dasher (Lake Havasu City) | January 27th, 2022
    Boss is all I run thru my gun, it’s what drops the birds and my gun never jams like it did with shells of lesser quality. Boss are worth every penny and the customer service is A+. I highly recommend Boss.
    Verified Buyer
    Affordable Quality
    Michael Baker (Maryland) | January 24th, 2022
    The consistency and number of pellets on target are incredible. Dropping late season geese at 50 yards. As with any new shell, patterning the shells and testing various chokes helped identify a lethal combination. The quality of the shells, coupled with the great shipping, and solid customer service is a winning combination. The only down side has been that the geese have become aware that some of us are now using Boss 3" #2's and no longer want to visit our spreads. :)
    Verified Buyer
    #2 for late season geese
    Scott (IN) | January 24th, 2022
    I switched to #2's for late season birds. I have been happy with the results. #2 provide a even pattern and hit hard.
    Verified Buyer
    Boss #2
    matthew mcdiffett (Colorado) | January 17th, 2022
    When shooting in my opinion nothing compares to boss it hits hard and birds are dead when they hit the ground. I have should every brand of Shotshells out there and Boss is the only way to go they have won me over and I am indefinitely a life time customer.
    Verified Buyer
    Fast and easy shipping and purchasing but how ever no boxes or bag
    John (Ohio) | January 12th, 2022
    Great shipping and hassle free purchasing how ever they came in a big bag with no boxes or bags as advertised not sure how ur supposed to transport the shells from house to field without anything to carry them in
    Verified Buyer
    Best Duck Shotshell Ever
    Robert Steljes (North Carolina) | January 10th, 2022
    Boss Shotshells perform like a shotgun shell should. These shells bring home ducks that steel wouldn’t touch. I don’t waste my time with other brands anymore. Please keep up the good work Bossman.
    Verified Buyer
    Great Shells/Customer service
    Tom Harkness (Michigan) | January 10th, 2022
    I have shot bit 12 and 16ga Boss and they are now my ordered hunting loads. I will be adding 20ga to the list soon. Great company right here in Michigan.
    Write Review:
    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1431465Arq!