Jump to the main content                    

Secure Checkout

20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #4

Thumbnail Filmstrip of 20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #4 Images

    Purchase 20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #4

    20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #4

    SKU: 20-GA-3-118-4
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5/5 Stars. (22 Reviews)

    1-1/8 oz. payload, travels at 1350 fps, lead-free and non-toxic 

    • Obsessively engineered for optimal pattern density and uniformity 
    • Custom hull and hot primer for optimal cold weather performance 
    • Legendary BOSS Moneybag and 2 flat boxes included with bulk packed cases


    $31.00

    Quantity:

    Shipping Ammunition:

    Please note that ammo cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, NYC and Washington, DC.

     




    Gauge: 20 GA
    Length: 3"
    Payload: 1-1/8 oz
    Shot size: #4
    Velocity: 1350 fps

    Reviews

    Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5/5 Stars out of 22 Reviews
    5
    22
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3
    Verified Buyer
    20 Ga 3" Mag 1 1/8 OZ # 4
    Roy Naquin (Houma, La.) | November 15th, 2021
    I'm totally impressed with the performance. This weekend was the season opening. My 20Ga out did my 12Ga with steel, shot by my adult Grandson. Boss shells smoked some fine big Gadwalls (Grey Ducks in La.) The shooters ability had nothing to do with the killing power, it was the Boss 20Ga shells, they will always be my choice. I'm waiting for the 12Ga shells to be available. Good Hunting!
    Verified Buyer
    20 is the new 12
    John (TN) | November 11th, 2021
    Made the switch to 20g full time last year and won’t go back. Shot Boss 3” 4s and 5s and took down everything from woodies to late season honkers. So much easier on the shoulder, and Boss ammo delivers. Hits hard, patterns well and IMO is the best value for the dollar out there. Never shooting steel again, it just can’t compete.
    Verified Buyer
    Excellent Ammo
    Greg DeWeese (In) | November 5th, 2021
    This will be season #3 for me to shoot BOSS ammo through my 12, 20, and 28 ga Berettas. This ammo is deadly and provides unparalleled knockdown power. I am a loyal customer and will continue to purchase the best!
    deadly
    devin (Yankton sd) | October 30th, 2021
    I switched to 20ga years ago and have always shot steel 4s. started this season hunting with boss ammo 4 in 3in and all I have to say is wow every duck goes down like it hit a wall.
    Verified Buyer
    Boss 20 gauge ounce 1/8 4 shot
    kent burroughs (Reno nv) | October 26th, 2021
    Great shells shot quite a few ducks with them haven’t tried them on geese yet
    Verified Buyer
    Sub gauge gold
    Ben S. (NY) | October 26th, 2021
    I just love shooting a 20 gauge for waterfowl and these loads are awesome! I don't feel like I'm at any disadvantage compared to a 12 gauge while shooting these.
    Verified Buyer
    Only way to go
    Ryan (Colorado) | October 25th, 2021
    They’re absolutely worth the money. They have incredible knockdown power and pattern very well.
    Verified Buyer
    20 gauge used in my retay
    kevin boisvert (VT) | October 25th, 2021
    By far the best ammo I've ever bought in my life bought a new 20 gauge retay put a jeb's full choke on have been killing geese and ducks out to 70 yards the best pattern I've ever had wingbreaking kills birds one shot you don't have to keep dropping ammo unless you just can't hit by far boss has got the best ammo out there and will only buy boss from now on
    Verified Buyer
    Hits Hard
    Ohiositkaguy (Ohio) | October 25th, 2021
    Shot 6 ducks and 4 geese opening day of Ohio season and was amazed by the performance of these 20ga shells. Ranges were from 15 out to 35 yards from a modified choke. It is well worth the few cents more per shell. Highly recommend.
    The welterweight champ
    The_dustybrown (I’m a Drifter) | September 10th, 2021
    Pound for pound the 20 ga champ. I’ve killed Wyoming Honkers to Texas Sandhills.
    Write Review:
    20 GA 3" MAG 1-1/8 oz. #4
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1131171Arq!