Jump to the main content                    

Secure Checkout

12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3

Thumbnail Filmstrip of 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3 Images

    Purchase 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3

    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3

    SKU: 12-GA-3-112-3
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5/5 Stars. (40 Reviews)

    1-1/2 oz. payload, travels at 1350 fps, lead-free and non-toxic 

    • Obsessively engineered for optimal pattern density and uniformity 
    • Custom hull and hot primer for optimal cold weather performance 
    • Legendary BOSS Moneybag and 2 flat boxes included with bulk packed cases 


    $37.00

    Quantity:

    Shipping Ammunition:

    Please note that ammo cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, NYC and Washington, DC.

     




    Gauge: 12 GA
    Length: 3"
    Payload: 1-1/2 oz
    Shot size: #3
    Velocity: 1350 fps

    Reviews

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5/5 Stars out of 40 Reviews
    5
    40
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Verified Buyer
    Great shells Greater service
    Tim Daughtery (South Alabama) | January 3rd, 2022
    Hard hitting and dense patterns Customer service is beyond compare ordered on Friday, shipped on Monday, received on Thursday . Included hand signed Christmas card nice touch
    Verified Buyer
    Great shells
    Jim R WHITAKER (Corinne utah) | January 3rd, 2022
    Great shells they hit hard . do an excellent job on ducks or geese . Highly recomend them . will purchase again .found my new favorite shell.
    Verified Buyer
    Quick delivery
    Tim maggiore (Brentwood ca.) | December 30th, 2021
    Great shells and super easy to order, glad I found your website
    Verified Buyer
    Worth your money
    Timothy Dobbs (Missouri) | December 30th, 2021
    These shells kill ducks deader than a hammer. Can't wait to keep shooting them!
    Verified Buyer
    12 ga 3” #3’s
    Greg (CA) | December 21st, 2021
    First time using boss shotshells, hit like a hammer on Canadians in CO. Will purchase again for sure.
    Verified Buyer
    Folds Birds
    Noah Albin (Marion Ks) | December 14th, 2021
    I had a friend of mine recommend this shot-shelll to me. Definitely worth the money. Folds birds I shoot a Winchester SX4 and it shoots great with these shells! Definitely recommend.
    Verified Buyer
    Best shells on the market
    Blake Goss (Corning California) | December 14th, 2021
    Super fast shipping even to difficult states like California. Recently purchased 3” 3s because they were out of shortys an they pack a punch! Best shells on the market hands down wont find a better shell anywhere else! Cant go wrong with any product they make.
    Verified Buyer
    Best in the market!
    Rylee (Lakestevens, WA) | December 8th, 2021
    There's no debating this is the best ammo in the market hands down! I've shot almost every brand and size you can name and boss's hands down is the best shooting, most accurate and most consistent! I promise 1 boss shot equals 3 any other brand! To top it off they have the quickest customer service even with the simplest questions! 💯🤟 -Thanks gang! -Rylee
    If I could only have one bullet
    Keith (Orange, Texas) | December 1st, 2021
    I wanted one shotshell that I could take from the gulf coast of Texas and Louisiana to the red dirt of Oklahoma, and hunt all the ducks, geese , and cranes that can be had. BOSS 3” 3’s are the shotshell for that. An added bonus: when the birds get a little stale and want to work wide. These will stretch and still have plenty of gas left in them to knock them rag doll dead. There is no doubt the Boss’ flag ship shell, 2 3/4” 5’s will certainly do 80% of the duck killing that you need done. If you want just a little bit more. 3” 3’s are where it is at.
    Verified Buyer
    All Around good shell
    Scott Denham II (OH) | November 30th, 2021
    From small divers to Geese, This shell patterned great and had incredible stopping power. Very impressed with how this load performed.
    Write Review:
    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #3
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1331365Arq!