Jump to the main content                    

Secure Checkout

12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2

Thumbnail Filmstrip of 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2 Images

    Purchase 12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2

    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2

    SKU: 12-GA-3-112-2
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5/5 Stars. (40 Reviews)

    Pancaking field bullies nationwide, it’s 3” of mega-substantial BOSS #2. 

    • Heavy duty 1-1/2 oz. payload, 1350 fps, 150 pellets per shell 
    • Custom hull and hot primer for optimal cold weather performance 
    • Legendary BOSS Moneybag and 2 flat boxes included with bulk packed cases


    $37.00

    Quantity:

    Shipping Ammunition:

    Please note that ammo cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, NYC and Washington, DC.

     




    Gauge: 12 GA
    Length: 3"
    Payload: 1-1/2 oz
    Shot size: #2
    Velocity: 1350 fps

    Reviews

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5/5 Stars out of 40 Reviews
    5
    40
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Verified Buyer
    Boss Shells
    Randy Kwilinski (Indiana) | January 3rd, 2022
    Boss is the best in the business. Awesome products and the best customer service in the industry.
    Verified Buyer
    Love my boss shells
    Jon Fisher (Pa) | January 3rd, 2022
    They are definitely best on the market
    Verified Buyer
    The Boom of Doom
    Tim (Texas) | December 31st, 2021
    My go to for crane and geese. Hits hard, patterns well, and just can't be beat. So glad to have a fresh case in my hands. Kudos Boss on a great load.
    Verified Buyer
    AWESOME SHELLS
    Gunner (Virginia) | December 27th, 2021
    The Boss 3” #2s are my go to shell. They had no problems bringing down big Canadian geese! I can’t wait to the #2s in 10ga are back in stock so I can try them in my Browning Gold 1.0.
    dirt nap
    scott smith (bardstown ky) | December 27th, 2021
    i jump shoot ponds for geese and ducks (mostly mallards) these loads so far have been responsible for given me the sucess to give our heavy feathered friends the final resting place they will ever need.
    3.5 coming?
    T. Moorman (Charlotte NC) | December 26th, 2021
    For those of us who shoot poorly, but do not fear recoil.....are you going to make some 2's and 4's for us down the road??
    Verified Buyer
    Top of the line Shells
    Kyle Townsend (Louisiana) | December 24th, 2021
    These shells are clean shooting and will hammer what you are shooting at. Way less cripples with these shells. Will be purchasing more!
    Verified Buyer
    Hammers big honkers
    Jess Bentley (Wisconsin) | December 24th, 2021
    Started shooting Boss this year and can’t tell you how impressed I am. Dense patterns and dead geese! Highly recommend.
    Verified Buyer
    Long Range blue wing teal
    Scott (Andalusia, AL) | December 24th, 2021
    I was in Hackberry, La. at Hackberry Rod &Gun hunting with friends. I needed a blue wing teal to get mounted. Two flew by the blind we were in, but hooked behind and away from us. I spun around and made a shot and got the drake. Guy our guide said it was a 80 yard shot. I knew then it had to be the boss 3” shells I had just purchased. I’m so glad my friend told me about them.
    Verified Buyer
    Goose Buster
    Todd Swortzel (ILLINOIS) | December 16th, 2021
    This is my go to goose load once ducks are out of season. Stones them at 50 yrds.
    Write Review:
    12 GA 3" MAG 1-1/2 oz. #2
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1431465Arq!